loading
glas
alpineflair

the fragrance
of the Alps

Imagine this: a vacation in the Alps. Quiet and relaxing days in the shadow of majestic peaks, walks in the sunshine, on lonely mountain paths, across lush meadows, the scent of fresh grass in your nose. Pure nature! If only you could linger forever…

the fragrance of
the Alps
mountaingrass

…BUT EVEN THE BEST TIMES NEVER LAST. AT THE END OF EVERY JOURNEY WE HAVE TO RETURN HOME!

The bags are piled into the trunk and the first traffic jam brings us back to reality. Once we get home we are greeted by overflowing mailboxes, countless unanswered emails and dried up plants. And while the washing machine starts turning for the second time and the grocery list gets written, the Alps are light years away, only a faint memory.

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could simply dream yourself back to those days? Back to the lush meadows with countless colorful mountain flowers and herbs? Back to the hay barn on the hillside and the jingle of the cowbells? Back to the ice-cold water of the mountain spring? Wouldn’t it be nice if you could trigger those memories with just one fragrance and make them come alive again?

Well, now you can! Because Alpine Flair brings the mountains to your home.

Products

All of our products are exclusively and lovingly made and packaged by hand. They are perfectly natural and of the highest quality. Since we don’t use any chemical additives, the durability of the scent depends solely on the volatility of the natural flavoring and surrounding conditions. The products are not meant as a room fragrance.

Products
product
Treebeard - Limited edition
24,00
prices in € incl. shipping
100% pure treelichen, captured inside a solid glass jar.
product
Mountaingrass
24,00
prices in € incl. shipping
100% pure mountaingrass, captured inside a solid glass jar.
product
Bag
-FREE
 
Buy one Alpine Flair Product, get bag FREE.

Idea

alpineflair

Conviviality

Growing up in the Alps, every child knew the joy and the hard work of the summer in the mountains. Helping out at the parents’ farm or the farm of the grandparents was part of the childhood. The steep mountain meadows in the valley are situated at 1000 meters and higher. Even today, most of the meadows have to be mowed by hand. It’s laborious work. But there has always been enough time to play in the woods and to enjoy a delicious picknick after all the work is done.

alpineflair

Easiness

The scent of fresh hay brings back memories for young and old. The old mountain farmers and their wives remember the exhausting harvest days and the younger generation recalls the carefree times of growing up: endless days of summer, spent outside together with animals, playing hide and seek in the hay barns and behind trees.

alpineflair

Memory

There is no sense that reaches more deeply and suddenly into our emotional center than the sense of smell. The Proust effect refers to the vivid reliving of events from the past through sensory stimuli. Triggered by a certain familiar fragrance, memories resurface and come alive in the presence. The idea behind our products is to capture memories in order to recall them at any time, no matter where you are.

alpineflair

Zeitgeist

The changes in agriculture and the ever faster moving Zeitgeist make it difficult to attract younger people to farming. Ecologically and socially, we find it important to preserve biodiverse mountain meadows and forests. You can support our mission with the purchase of Alpine Flair products.

Contact Information

Alpine Flair
Patricia Müller, B.Sc.
Oberberg 8
A-6167 Neustift im Stubaital

Write us: info@alpineflair.at
Or send us a messenger pigeon - no, not really.

Imprint | Terms & Conditions | made with at Level 26

alpine flair products idea contact |

loading
glas
alpineflair

der duft
der Alpen.

Stellen Sie sich vor: Freizeit in den Alpen! Ruhe und Erholung im Schatten majestätischer Gipfel, Wanderungen im Sonnenschein, auf einsamen Bergpfaden, über saftige Almwiesen, den Duft von frischem Gras in der Nase. Natur pur! So möchte man ewig verweilen…

der Duft
 der Alpen
mountaingrass

...doch mag es auch noch so schön sein - am Ende jeder Reise steht die Rückkehr!

Der Kofferraum wird gepackt und im ersten Stau auf der Autobahn verfliegt die Entspannung. Zu Hause dann warten übervolle Briefkästen, Emails und verdorrte Pflanzen. Und während die Waschmaschine zum zweiten Mal anläuft und die Einkaufsliste geschrieben wird, sind die Alpen Lichtjahre entfernt, nur mehr ein vager Gedanke.

Wäre es nicht schön, wenn man sich einfach immer wieder zurück träumen könnte? Zurück auf die Almwiese mit den zahllosen Bergblumen und Kräutern, die in allen Farben leuchten? Zurück in den Heustadel am Hang mit dem fernen Bimmeln der Kuhglocke? Zurück an die eiskalte, klare Quelle?

Wäre es nicht schön, die Erinnerungen mit nur einem einzigen Duft wachzurufen und so lebendig erscheinen zu lassen, als wäre der Ausflug gestern gewesen?

Genau das können Sie! Denn Alpine Flair bringt die Berge zu Ihnen nach Hause.

Produkte

All unsere Produkte werden ausschließlich in liebevoller Handarbeit hergestellt und verpackt. Sie sind vollkommen natürlich und von höchster Qualität. Da wir auf chemische Zusatzstoffe verzichten, hängt die Haltbarkeit des Duftes einzig und allein von der Flüchtigkeit der natürlichen Aromastoffe, sowie den Umgebungsbedingungen ab. Die Produkte sind nicht als Raumduft gedacht.

Produkte
product
Treebeard - Limitierte Auflage
24,00
Preise in € inkl. Versand
100% pure Baumflechten, eingefangen in einem robustem Glas.
product
Mountaingrass
24,00
Preise in € inkl. Versand
100% pure Almgräser, eingefangen in einem robusten Glas.
product
Bag
GRATIS
 
Beim Kauf eines Alpine Flair Produktes, gibt es den Beutel GRATIS dazu.

Idee

alpineflair

Geselligkeit

Als Kind der Alpen kannte man die Freuden, aber auch die harte Arbeit des Bergsommers. Auf dem Hof der Eltern oder Großeltern auszuhelfen, gehörte zur Kindheit. Die Bergwiesen, die auf über 1000 Meter liegen, wurden und werden zum großen Teil in mühevoller Handarbeit gemäht. Doch es blieb auch stets genug Zeit zum Spielen auf den Feldern und im Wald und zum Genießen bei einer gemeinsamen Jause.

alpineflair

Leichtigkeit

Ob alt oder jung, noch heute bringt der Geruch von frischem Heu die Erinnerungen zurück. Die alten Bergbauern und Bäuerinnen erinnern sich an die Tage, die sie bei der Ernte verbrachten und die Jungen träumen sich zurück in die Leichtigkeit des Seins: sorglose Sommertage mit den Tieren und in der Natur, Verstecken spielen im Heustadel und hinter den Bäumen.

alpineflair

Erinnerung

Der sogenannte Proust-Effekt beschreibt das Phänomen des menschlichen Geruchs- und Geschmackssinns, der Erinnerungen aus der Vergangenheit mit einem bekannten Geruch aufleben lassen kann und in die Gegenwart transportiert. Die Idee hinter unseren Produkten ist, die Erinnerungen einzufangen und sie jederzeit abrufen zu können, egal wo man lebt.

alpineflair

Zeitgeist

Durch die Veränderung der Landwirtschaft und des schnellen Zeitgeists fehlt in der Landwirtschaft der Nachwuchs. Aus ökologischer und gesellschaftlicher Sicht ist es uns wichtig, die artenreichen Bergwiesen und Wälder zu erhalten und Sie können dies mit dem Kauf von Alpine Flair Produkten unterstützen.

Kontakt Information

Alpine Flair
Patricia Müller, B.Sc.
Oberberg 8
A-6167 Neustift im Stubaital

schreibt uns: info@alpineflair.at
oder sendet uns eine Brieftaube - nein, nicht wirklich.

Impressum | AGB's | made with at Level 26

alpine flair produkte idee kontakt |